This site uses cookies to maintain login information on FarmallCub.Com. Click the X in the banner upper right corner to close this notice. For more information on our privacy policy, visit this link:
Privacy Policy

NEW REGISTERED MEMBERS: Be sure to check your SPAM/JUNK folders for the activation email.

NOT WORKING!!!

The Cub Club -- Questions and answers to all of your Cub related issues.
Forum rules
Notice: For sale and wanted posts are not allowed in this forum. Please use our free classifieds or one of our site sponsors for your tractor and parts needs.
01AFcub
10+ Years
10+ Years

NOT WORKING!!!

Postby 01AFcub » Sun Jul 30, 2006 5:18 am

Hello all,
So I stll cannot get my small electrolosys bath to work. I cant figure what I am doing wrong. I am limited in my supplies and resourses. As i am a mechanic I have everyday acces to a battery charger, but its a pulse charger from snap-on. Does it being a pulse charger have anything to do with it? I have some scrap stainless for the sacrificial piece, its clean. My leads have 12 VDC but I cannot get any current flow. :oops: :cry: I knonw its a redundant topic but i just cannot seem to get it right. I may just have to wait to get home and get the right pieces parts sos to speak. Thank you for your help yet again.
matt z
Love to one, Friendship to many, Goodwill to all.-anonymous

The secret of success: never let down and never let up. - anonymous

Treat the earth well. It was not given to you by your parents. It is lent to you by your children. - kenyan proverb

Rudi
Cub Pro
Cub Pro
Zip Code: E1A7J3
Skype Name: R.H. "Rudi" Saueracker, SSM
Tractors Owned: 1947 Cub "Granny"
1948 Cub "Ellie-Mae"
1968 Cub Lo-Boy
Dad's Putt-Putt
IH 129 CC
McCormick 100 Manure Spreader
McCormick 100-H Manure Spreader
Post Hole Digger
M-H #1 Potato Digger
Circle of Safety: Y
Twitter ID: Rudi Saueracker, SSM

Postby Rudi » Sun Jul 30, 2006 5:30 am

Matt: