This site uses cookies to maintain login information on FarmallCub.Com. Click the X in the banner upper right corner to close this notice. For more information on our privacy policy, visit this link:
Privacy Policy

NEW REGISTERED MEMBERS: Be sure to check your SPAM/JUNK folders for the activation email.

What all can I do with my Cub Lo Boy?

The Cub Club -- Questions and answers to all of your Cub related issues.
Forum rules
Notice: For sale and wanted posts are not allowed in this forum. Please use our free classifieds or one of our site sponsors for your tractor and parts needs.
Phydeaux
5+ Years
5+ Years
Zip Code: 80433

What all can I do with my Cub Lo Boy?

Postby Phydeaux » Wed Jul 20, 2016 3:00 pm

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie fixing up a '56 Cub Lo Boy. Here's a link to my thread in the "introduce yourself" forum:
viewtopic.php?f=14&t=93328
Here's what it looked like when we got it:

It's been sitting for a couple decades, but I'm getting there. I'm going through the "What do with a Cub you just brought home" thread. With the knowledge here in the forum, the manuals, and the big box of parts I got from TM, I have a lot to keep me busy for a while. Bob McCarty went through the carb for me. (Thanks Bob!) I probably would've broken things if I had tried to rebuild it.