International cub help maybe

Farmall Cub Forum -- Questions and answers to all of your Cub related issues.

Moderator: Team Cub

Forum rules
Notice: For sale and wanted posts are not allowed in this forum. Please use our free classifieds or one of our site sponsors for your tractor and parts needs.
skindaddy
Zip Code: 49201

International cub help maybe

Postby skindaddy » Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:50 pm

newbie here 1st post!! not sure if this is against the law here being not a "farmall" cub, but i am i need of some desperate help with an international cub? let me know if its cool, and i will continue on :beer:

47fivewindow
5+ Years
5+ Years
Zip Code: 21035
Tractors Owned: 65 cub, 56 loboy, 53 super c, 72 574, 73 Ford 2000, 40 9N
Circle of Safety: Y

Re: International cub help maybe

Postby 47fivewindow » Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:13 pm

same thing, ask away

Bob McCarty
Team Cub
Team Cub
Zip Code: 80501
Tractors Owned: Cubs, MH Pony, Shaw, Allis G, 1934 Silver King, JD LA and LI, Gibson D, David Bradley Tri-Trac

Postby Bob McCarty » Fri Jul 07, 2017 8:21 am

Welcome to the Forum.
"We don't need to think more,
we need to think differently."
-Albert Einstein

k hutchins
5+ Years
5+ Years
Zip Code: 48843
Tractors Owned: 1948 Farmall Cub
193 plow
1948 snow/grading blade
Woods 59 C3
Cub 144 cultivator
Cub 22 mower
Cub 172 one row planter
Original manuals for all the above

Postby k hutchins » Fri Jul 07, 2017 8:39 am

Welcome, we're here to help
Why is there never enough time to do the job right, but always enough time to do it over. :?:

AL Farmall Boy
5+ Years
5+ Years
Zip Code: 35111

Postby AL Farmall Boy » Fri Jul 07, 2017 8:51 am

Please post pictures.......we would love to see what you've got and it would help when answering questions.
Regards,
Chase
205-368-5339
ihfarmallrtr@gmail.com
:tractor: Like my page "Alabama Tractor Pickers" on Facebook! :tractor:

skindaddy

Postby skindaddy » Fri Jul 07, 2017 11:21 am