OK folks,
I've been over the site with a fine tooth comb and cannot find any evidence of malware/viruses on the site.
For those of you who have noticed strange things, be aware, that most viruses and mailware are delivered via "downloaded" files, email attachements, and some "drive by" infections on computers with un-patched computer files.
Once a virus or malware is loaded onto a computer, it will give bogus information and prompt the person to click or purchase some software or it may just interfere with the computers normal operation.
Blocked ads can be either a false positive from the anti-virus software or it is blocking the originating URL of the ad -- for whatever reason. It does not mean the ad has a virus and it will infect your computer by display on the screen. (I've checked with Google Adsense and they report no known malware or viruses invading their ad network and are vigilant in that quest; it is their bread and butter, so they are serious about keeping it clean.)
If you want, you can scan the site by using the multiple scanners located on this site:
http://www.virustotal.com/index.htmlClick the "Submit URL" tab and enter "farmallcub.com" in the box and scan the site for your assurance that the site is clean.
Regardless, be assured I take all potential threats as real and fully investigate them. However, with a whole internet full of sites (and I'm sure FarmallCub is not the only one you visit), plus email threats, it is a difficult job to try and find where these nasties originate from. I can only verify this site.
Please let me know if you have positive proof of any malicious activity from this site.
Thanks,
Dennis