This site uses cookies to maintain login information on FarmallCub.Com. Click the X in the banner upper right corner to close this notice. For more information on our privacy policy, visit this link:
Privacy Policy

NEW REGISTERED MEMBERS: Be sure to check your SPAM/JUNK folders for the activation email.

New Cub owner

Post your introduction and "get to know me" information in this forum.
tim57chevy
Zip Code: 48746
Tractors Owned: I am new to the Farmall community. I recently purchased a 1947 Cub. Since they do not show a place for it my Email is tim57chevy@yahoo.com.

New Cub owner

Postby tim57chevy » Mon Oct 03, 2022 10:00 am

Hello. I have been a member here for a month or so but I never introduced myself. My name is Tim and I live in the thumb area of Michigan. I got the Cub because when growing up my cousins had a Farmall A and I loved to drive it. My Cub is a 1947 s/n FCUB 6862. Not an A but close enough for me. If there are any members in the local area I would love to talk sometime. :tractor:

SPONSOR AD

Sponsor

Sponsor

Bob McCarty
Team Cub
Team Cub
Zip Code: 80501
Tractors Owned: Cubs, MH Pony, Shaw, Allis G, 1934 Silver King, JD LA and LI, Gibson D, David Bradley Tri-Trac
Circle of Safety: Y

Re: New Cub owner

Postby Bob McCarty » Mon Oct 03, 2022 12:50 pm

Welcome to the forum. Let us know if we can be of any help.
"We don't need to think more,
we need to think differently."
-Albert Einstein

tnestell
10+ Years
10+ Years
Zip Code: 48609

Postby tnestell » Mon Oct 03, 2022 1:22 pm

Millington, not too far from Saginaw. I have owed a Cub since 1980 and helped others with their Cubs. Message me if like or need a hand with something.

Glen
10+ Years
10+ Years
Zip Code: 00000
Tractors Owned: 1956 Farmall Cub with Fast Hitch, F-11 plow, Disc, Cultivator, Cub-22 mower

Postby Glen » Mon Oct 03, 2022 5:05 pm

Hi,
The Cub owner's manual can help you learn about maintenance that the Cub needs.